Testimonials & Reviews

Kamal Anjum, MD, FCCP

Pulmonary Medicine & Critical Care located in Hollywood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Dr. Kamal Anjum always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kamal Anjum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent Doctor...cares about his patients
Angelina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Everyone was nice and professional
MONICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent Doctor and the Assistant Peggy is very friendly
PAMELA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The Doctor was very nice, asked a lot of questions. However the front desk person is cold and does not make you feel welcomed. I was giving her the benefit of the doubt because I read the reviews prior making the appoint .. If this is the same person. They are right, I left without saying thank you. I gave 4 stars for the doctor only...lol
ASHLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great first experience Thorough, kind & friendly Nice front staff as well
PETER P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very professional and attentive.
ELVIRE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
K. Anjum is a caring and thorough doctor.
MONICA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Good
ROSELENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The doctor was very nice
RONALDO C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
As a first timer I was satisfied on my fist visit.
JACQUELINE JUNCO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent physician
Angelina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Anjum is very patient, kind and professional.
CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Anjum was very thorough and caring. He communicated my progress and discussed my health with me. He took his time during my appointment and answered all questions that I asked.
DOLORES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
My Dr appointment with Anjum was very detailed and informative. He took the time to talk with me about my situation and took the time to answer all of my questions. Thanks
Marisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Came to a diagnosis!
MARISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
seems very experienced in his field.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Outstanding doctor
ROSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
For us is the best Dr we can find. He has a lot of patience to listen and after that he does the best for you. With all my respect he deserves more than five stars. Thank you Dr. Rosa/ Carol
CYNTHIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Cares about his patients. Very concern about the well-being of his patients. The staff is great.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
The care and compassion of Dr. Anjum is what all physician's should aspire for. This man truly cares for his patients well being and it clearly shows.