Testimonials & Reviews

Kamal Anjum, MD, FCCP

Pulmonary Medicine & Critical Care located in Hollywood, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Kamal Anjum always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kamal Anjum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great physician. Very professional and attentive to your care.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very caring doctor.
ROGER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
First time seeing this doctor. Woman at front desk was nice and friendly. The doctor did a through job asking about my symptoms and i felt like he cared. Great experience and will be going back.
DIANA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Anjum is an amazing practitioner, knowledgeable, perceptive, and caring. I'm really grateful to be able to turn to him to help me navigate my pulmonary issues.
FLAVIE J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Excellent
CHRISTIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Amazing and very nice doctor, I was very happy with my visit.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
My husband and I were very impressed with him and his staff. They were very friendly, caring, professional. We highly recommend this wonderful doctor.
Rosario P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excelent
COLLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Always very professional and courteous
RAPHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very professional
FLAVIE J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Satisfied
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Is a good doctor, the nurse is very kind. I fell very good
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Kamal and staff were wonderful. He was thorough and professional. I would recommend this doctor and practice without hesitation. Dr. Kamal was caring and took time to get to know us and explain everything to us.
MILOS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I suffer from chronic coughing Dr. Anjum is always able to prescribe the medication I need to relief my cough. Generally I’m able to get into see him within a day or two. He’s the best!
ANNIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Amazing doctor. He was patient and welcoming and perform a full assessment and provided me with quality care. I strongly recommend him and his services
JEAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
They are Friendly! Professionnal
KENDOLYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
It is always a great experience even if I don't want to hear what they want me to do.
Anthony M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
ANNABEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr Anjum shows that he really cares about his patients. He has so much medical knowledge not just pulmonary but in many other areas.. I always come away with new information that will be helpful in my overall care.
CORNELD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
He let's you fully explain yourself and he then explains things in simple terms and why. He will educate you as to healthy habits to follow to heal and stay healthy.